Black Friday

Don't take our word for it

Hear what our customers have to say
4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 127 reviews)
Excellent85%
Very good9%
Average2%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Customer Reviews

Love the wing!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 4, 2022

Love the wing! Is incredibly easy to deploy and pack up by myself. The lighting is top notch. The poles it comes with are very good quality. Highly recommend!

Chris

Condor XL Simply Awesome!!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 14, 2022

Upgraded to the Condor XL and annex and we absolutely love it! Quality craftsmanship and materials used are second to none. The tent interior is massive, easy to setup and tear down. The integrated interior light with its own storage compartment is useful and ladder cover are nice touches with the tents numerous pockets make storing items a breeze. The mattress is firm and comfortable and this product is a must-have in the Alaskan environment. If you are serious about over landing and want a product that was well-though out and built right…then look no further.

Paul Wayfield

Falcon pro worth every penny

Rated 5 out of 5
March 7, 2022

I just spent 3 weeks staying in my Falcon Pro in night temps 35-55*f and stayed plenty warm with blankets, handles great in wind with next to NO flapping. From Coast to Desert the new design is wonderful compared to the regular RTT design. Easy to set up, no rods to insert. Plenty of headroom sitting up, foot room which was my reason for buying this set up. The larger windows and skylight are great for ventilation. The ceiling where the outer plastic used on skylight and support bar seems to be condensation magnets. I use an air mattress thicker than the OG mattress and still have plenty of room that my feet never touch the ceiling apex. Being 35lbs. Lighter than my first tent made my truck happier as well as being able to store the bedding and ladder in the tent when closed is a bonus.. Only improvements needed are the zippers are hard to operate around the tighter turns and would like the OG Falcon ceiling insulation material and the OG Falcon aluminum roof rack feet. Last of all the bottom clamping mounts provide no security from anyone with an Allen wrench even with a lock installed.. All in all very pleased over-all.

Curt

Make Falcon Pro bigger

Rated 5 out of 5
March 4, 2022

We have been using a Falcon XL for a little over a year from sea level to about 7500′. From The Sierra to the Pacific Ocean with Deserts in between. The worst weather was a very windy night in Death Valley with 60mph gusts that rocked the whole vehicle. Tent didn’t collapse but we were concerned being rocked back and forth. We chose it for its size and construction which has now proven itself. I’m 6’2″ and it fits me perfect. Taller people would be comfortable at an angle perhaps. My only concession when purchasing was the inability to store bedding. This adds a bit to set-up and teardown time and is a consideration when overlanding. Camping is no big deal. Hence, they now have the Falcon Pro but unfortunately its smallish. I couldn’t imagine giving up 6+” all the way around. I would think of upgrading if I could keep my dimensions. Storing sleep gear is a huge deal but, alas, not at the expense of sleeping space. I would move to a Falcon Pro tomorrow if I could retain my floorplan. *88″ x 60″ is perfect and makes getting dressed really easy. Make me a Pro XL pretty please!

Todd Anderson

Roofnest Falcon

Rated 4 out of 5
March 4, 2022

At 75 it was gettin’ more difficult for me to throw down my tent and sleep in the dirt so I bought a Falcon and hung it on my 4Runner. A few glitches were handled well and quickly by customer service. Powder coated hardware would be an improvement visually and the closing latches could be improved to be more arthritis friendly. Very comfortable and very pleased with Roofnest.

Richard Roedell

So Far So Good!!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 4, 2022

This is a great tent. The aluminum shell keeps it safe while out in the field. The material is strong and keeps the wind out. Not much else I can say, other than I really enjoy it.

BrandonM

Best tent out.2022

Rated 5 out of 5
February 16, 2022

I have been used several other tents.
Best tent I ever come across. quality you cannot beat.

Erdal pinar

Awesome tent

Rated 5 out of 5
February 16, 2022

The tent is great, took it out camping and we were surprised how warm it is in 38 degree weather! Well built and roomy, easy set up.

Elizabeth kosnikowski

Best customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2022

After looking into multiple brands I decided to go with Roofnest and the Falcon Pro and I can say that I’m 100% glad I did. I had a couple of difficulties with the tent material from the get go but the level of customer service that Roofnest has shown sets them apart from the competition. They were able to quickly get the issue resolved and get me back in the outdoors.

Jose Lombardo

Sparrow XL

Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2021

At the height of the Covid pandemic our Sparrow allowed us to cross the country safely.
From New Jersey to Colorado.
We crossed in comfort and with the ability to stop any time anywhere.
Easy set up and take down.
Thank you Roofnest for making this possible.
Now we look forward to great happy holidays away exploring….

William Craigens

Join the Flock

Outdoor Freak? Join the Club.

Be the first to know about our newest tents & accessories, plus top camping tips, DIY tricks, and more!